Third Party Reviews

5
Billy S. | July 28, 2018 |

"This is my go to place to get my haircut. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. I used the online check in and was in and out within no time. I was recommended by my friend to have Morgan H. Cut my hair and she was amazing. She keeps the store up beat, running, and happy. She's a fantastic manager"

1
Wais R. | December 08, 2018 |

"I just don't understand what we're you thinking while giving me this ridiculous haircut. This is just an insult to being a hair stylist. Are you intentionally trying to make fake of your customers by giving the uneven and messy haircuts or you're just inexperienced and low skill stylists hired to make some quick money for the franchise. I did not notice the messy haircut you guys gave until I got home, showered and tried to fix my hair. Please review the picture and look what you have done. I expect the manager from sport clips to contact me and give me a full refund. $20 for messing my hair up??? What a waste and unpleasant experience!! 12/8/2018 Since I can not directly reply to your comment I am writing to you here. It has been over three months now and I am over this unpleasant experience. I don't think I will ever come back to this establishment despite your generous offer but thank you for trying to make things right. Meanwhile while you brought up another issue that I did not mention in my original review. You mentioned that you can not find my information in your system. Well, that is because I intentionally entered incorrect information. For God's sake! I came in for a haircut, why are you asking me for my phone number or email, name, last name and zip code? I do understand you're a new business but collect that amount information from your clients for whatever purposes is wrong. I was not financing a car or a home, so all you need is a first name. No last name, No email, No phone number and No zip code. I am pretty sure you must've had a lot of individuals who walked in and decided not to get a haircut when you asked them to enter all that information on your computer and some such as myself entered some gibberish info just to get through that system which did not have the option skip. In addition to criticism, my review is providing you with vital information to correct some major errors so you're welcome in advance."

1
Justin Y. | December 09, 2018 |

"I went to this Sport Clips 3 time in this past year. First two times I had a good experience. I went in Saturday afternoon to get a hair cut before my annual work Christmas party. All the stylist were busy clients and I didn't remember the name of the person who cut my hair previously. I opted to have the first stylist available. I had this elder gentleman who had a thick accent calling me up. At first I thought he was a janitor or a receptionist. He guided me to the seat and was trying to ask me how I wanted my haircut. Whenever he wasn't sure how I wanted thing, he started laughing kinda weird. It really creeped me out. I wanted to ask for someone else, but all the other stylist were busy. I just wanted to give him chance. I asked for a number 1 fading into a 2, but I ended up getting a 1/2 fading into a 1. He took his time which I appreciated, but I didn't really understand what he was explaining to me. I told him just take an inch off at the top. He proceeded to start cutting my top, it was more than an inch being cut off. He literally cut off 2 inch maybe even more. One side of the top was longer than the other, which really ticked me off. Thats not the end of it, I was taken to the room to get the MVP. He didnt turn on the massage chair and when he stared massaging me himself, it creeped me out even more. When I got back to my chair, I just wanted to leave. He wanted to give me a massage with the electrical massager, I refused and wanted to leave. I just opted out and left to pay. I came home realized the top of my head was uneven and I was just pissed. Its not really fixable because my right side is shorter than my left. Like really shorter. I almost want to go somewhere else to get a buzz cut. I still cant get the guys creepy laugh out of my head."

5
Justyn C. | June 26, 2018 |

"The manager Morgan here rocks! Great first impression of this brand new location. Highly recommend it, the MVP is the way to go. Prices aren't to bad, and super affordable."

1
Jonathan S. | July 18, 2018 |

"I really would prefer to give zero stars, but that is not an option. I was having lunch at Habit and decided to check in online. There was no wait. So I checked in and walked over. I was greeted with "Put your phone number in the keypad and have a seat." When I responded that I checked in online, I was told "put your number in the keypad anyway." Then I sat down. And waited. And waited. And waited. No one asked my name. No one apologized for the delay. Over 15 minutes later, I left. Why on earth would anyone check in online and then wait 15 minutes? Isn't the point of online check in that you don't have to wait? Apparently, these folks did not get that memo. There are too many options around for me to go to a place that has no customer service and clearly does not care about my business. I will go someplace where I am appreciated."

5
Michael S. | July 20, 2018 |

"Went into Sport Clips the other day and got a haircut. Everybody was so friendly and the atmosphere was great! Morgan was my stylist and she gave me one of my best haircuts. She was very professional and really nice and the haircut was awesome. She listened to me and gave me exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommend going to this location!!!"

3
Arturo J. | September 07, 2018 |

"First time visit. Better be worth the wait of over 44 minutes. Need WiFi here since service sucks here."

1
Bucktoch B. | September 17, 2018 |

"So I walked in there and I was greeted by well mannered staff. Shortly it was my turn and the barber whose name I believe is Rajhon asked me some questions which made me think he was very skilled and professional in his profession. I answered his questions and repeatedly emphasized what I did not wanted. With a head full of hair and plenty of length and requesting a very simple haircut turned out to be disastrous. There are uneven spots all over my head to an extant of more then an inch of hair. I pointed out these uneven spots to Rajhon to which he apologized and admitted that he should've not cut that short. I paid and disappointingly walked out. Now my question is do you guys test the skills of barbers before you hire them? This guy Rajhon was very well mannered and polite that I feel really bad to write a negative review of him, but his skills as a barber are non existent and I know this is the worst haircut of my life. I could have done a far better job giving myself a hair then going to this place."

5
Kimberly F. | November 02, 2018 |

"We had Christine and she gave my son an amazing haircut. He doesn't often get good haircuts so I'm so happy we found someone we can trust. The price isn't amazing but there's always coupons floating around. We'll be back."

5
David G. | December 03, 2018 |

"Great experience. We checked in online, and my kids started getting their haircuts right when we got there (and it was a Sunday!) And I appreciated having some games on while I waited. The staff was very courteous and the place has a fun vibe to it. Great addition to Delta Shores..."