Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sacramento - Delta Shores South

5 rating

Walked in and had to self check in. Wait was non existent. Vivian was very nice and professional. She made sure I received a quality haircut and made sure the fade was even. It's been awhile I've had a good haircut.

5 rating

Great place amazing staff

5 rating

Super customer friendly service

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Will C. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Walked in and had to self check in. Wait was non existent. Vivian was very nice and professional. S"

5
fonte h. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Great place amazing staff"

5
GeeZee 4. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Super customer friendly service"

5
EcoBOOST [. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Cynthia was excellent. Great stylist. Will ask for her again."

1
FRANK-T | July 9, 2021 Google

" Never been there"

4
Carly D. | July 2, 2021 Google

" My husband went here. he said the only thing from it being a 5 was the haircut. He said it was pret"

5
David D. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Mariah is just fantastic! What a nice young lady and super great at her trade!! Thank you for being"

5
Travis S. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Good ?"

2
Eric H. | April 29, 2021 Google

" After 6 years of going to Sport Clips, I am done. I checked in online with 0 min wait time. I drove"

4
Andrey P. | April 7, 2021 Google

" It is a fast food in haircut industry. The mvp package which everybody is praising so badly isn't a"